Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Headspace is both rich & lavish in equal measures. Elusive’s fourth release on LA-based Alhpa Pup, the 16-track release features guitarist Emile Pore’e, Angels Dust vocalist Flavia & trumpet player, Josh Koslow. Each track a step forward with regards to any musical expectations listeners have for Elusive. Speaking on the project and it’s goals the producer said, “The main theme of this album was the expansion of my box as a musician, not just a beatmaker.” His Headspace release certainly shows that. Stream this fantastic project and expand yourself.